Wild Safari - Fernando Arbex - Mississippi (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Wild Safari - Fernando Arbex - Mississippi (CD, Album) ”

  1. Arahn says:
    Heart of the City is the fourth album by the Spanish group Barrabás, released in The album charted at # on the Billboard in the USA, and was later re-released on CD in Spain as Check Mate. Heart of the City; Studio album by. Barrabás. Released: (Fernando Arbex) – "Take a Wild Ride" (E. Morales, M. Morales, Ernesto.
  2. Meztikus says:
    Power is a album by the Spanish group Barrabás. It was the first album to feature new vocalist José Luís Tejada, and drummer José María Moll, who had previously only played with the band in concerts. Tejada had replaced original singer and bassist Iñaki Egaña on vocals, with Miguel Morales moving to bass guitar.
  3. Doukasa says:
    Barrabas - Wild Safari lyrics from Wild Safari () album. (5 votes) Rate It: Composer: Fernando Arbex: Barrabas - Wild Safari lyrics 1. E oe oe oe oe oe 2. E oe oe oe oe oe 3. E oe oe oe oe oe 4. E oe oe oe oe oe Free CD & DVD Covers Covers at
  4. Kazijar says:
    Find album credit information for Wild Safari - Barrabas on AllMusicMissing: Fernando Arbex.
  5. Mausho says:
    Format: 12" Vinyl, Year: , Label: RCA Victor (), Length:
  6. Samubar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wild Safari on Discogs/5(37).
  7. Vuzilkree says:
    Wild Safari, an Album by Barrabás. Released 30 October on Disconforme (catalog no. DISC CD; CD). Genres: Latin Rock, Psychedelic Soul.
  8. Mikarg says:
    Barrabas ‎– Wild Safari Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP , RCA Victor ‎– ( Producer – Fernando Arbex; Saxophone, Percussion, Flute, Drums Wild Safari ‎ (LP, Album, Promo) RCA Victor: LSP Germany: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *