Shooting Star - Bad Company (3) - Stories Told & Untold (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Shooting Star - Bad Company (3) - Stories Told & Untold (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mezticage says:
    This album consists of seven remakes of Bad Company classics (stories told) and seven new songs (stories untold). Though it is risky for a well-known band to remake classic hits without the original band members, I enjoy these remakes. "Shooting Star" is especially solid, and I .
  2. Akizuru says:
    With original Bad Co guitarist Mick Ralphs and drummer Simon Kirke holding down the fort, the pair teamed once again with vocalist Robert Hart, guitarist David "Bucket" Colwell and bassist Rick Wills, for the recording of Stories Told & Untold. The fourteen song effort is split between new material and reworked Bad Company classics.
  3. Tem says:
    Album. Stories Told & Untold Bad Company. Released Shooting Star Lyrics. K Simple Man Lyrics. Weep No More Lyrics. About “Stories Told & Untold”.
  4. Nikoshakar says:
    Jan 31,  · You're listening to the official audio for Bad Company's hit "Shooting Star" from the album 'Straight Shooter'.
  5. Groll says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stories Told & Untold on Discogs. Label: EastWest Records America - AMCY • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Arena Rock5/5(1).
  6. Zulkikora says:
    Jun 12,  · Instead the main vocals were handled by Robert Hart, who had replaced Brian Howe in with the release of Company of Strangers album Bad Company's eleventh studio album. Stories Told & Untold has seven new songs with collaborations with Vince Gill, Alison Krauss and Jim Capaldi & the Eagles Timothy B. Schmit Also appearing by guitarist.
  7. Sazahn says:
    Apr 04,  · 14 videos Play all Bad company stories told and untold Aaron Neubauer Bad Company - Simple Man () by Kofaness - Duration: Preda Stefan Lucian 2, views.
  8. Shakataur says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Stories Told & Untold at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  9. Mikadal says:
    Performer: Bad Company Album: Stories Told & Untold Label: EastWest Records. Made in EU. Catalog #: Style: Blues Hard Rock Year: Format: FLAC (image +.cue) Bitrate: lossless Covers: in archive Amount of tracks: 14 Size RAR: ~ mb Upload: Recovery: 3% Password: without a password.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *