Romeo Had Juliette - Lou Reed - New York (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Romeo Had Juliette - Lou Reed - New York (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mikinos says:
    New York by Lou Reed is not a new trip for my ears to go on, BUT it is my favorite album ever recorded in my lifetime (29). This album is an absolutely Born in the USA, but not just looking for the pride in New York, America's city, but taking in the correct doses of things like drugs, crime, and having a Busload Of Faith to get by, with the truth that people in New York, as well as relation /5().
  2. Kajizilkree says:
    Released in , Original Album Series offers five Lou Reed albums from the middle period of his solo career -- 's New York to 's Ecstasy -- for a budget price. The packaging is basic to save costs, with each album in a paper sleeve that replicates the artwork.
  3. Mozragore says:
    Lou Reed – Romeo Had Juliette Lyrics. from album: New York () Caught between the twisted stars. the plotted lines the faulty map. that brought Columbus to New York. Betwixt between the East and West. he calls on her wearing a leather vest. the earth squeals and shudders to a halt.
  4. Voodooshura says:
    Lou Reed's artwork for New York. Share this: Facebook; Twitter; Reddit; Rhino Records is commemorating the 30th anniversary of Lou Reed’s album New York with a deluxe reissue featuring unreleased studio and live recordings and rare concert footage. The reissue also marks the first time New York will be available on double gram vinyl.
  5. Shakall says:
    Jul 29,  · The 3 CD/DVD/2 LP set of the legendary artist’s Sire Records debut features newly remastered sound, unreleased studio and live tracks, plus the DVD debut of The New York Album concert video. This limited edition and Rhino exclusive bundle also comes with a cassette version of the New York album.
  6. Yozshujind says:
    An attractive development on New York's the way Reed agile Frank socio-political observations and inspired, poetic eruptions mixing, such as the street know fairy tale Romeo Had Juliette. Reed is a skilled social critic, one goes in on physical abuse and the differences between rich and poor in his city.
  7. Kagarn says:
    Compilation Produced by Lou Reed bit digital mastering from the original master tapes: Track 1 from 'The Blue Mask' 2, 5, 10 from 'Street Hassle' 3, 7, 15 from 'The Bells' 4 from 'Coney Island Baby' 6 from 'New York' 8 from 'Set The Twilight Reeling' 9 & 12 from 'Transformer' 11 & 13 from 'Rock And Roll Heart' 14 from 'Magic And Loss'/5(15).
  8. Mezibar says:
    “Last Great American Whale” 7. “Beginning of a Great Adventure” 8. “Busload of Faith” 9. “Sick of You” “Hold On” “Good Evening Mr. Waldheim” “Xmas in February” “Strawman” “Dime Store Mystery” Audio Only Bonus A Conversation with Lou Reed Vinyl Track Listing Side A 1. “Romeo Had.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *