Rock The House - AC/DC - Rock Or Bust (File, MP3, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Rock The House - AC/DC - Rock Or Bust (File, MP3, Album) ”

  1. Bajas says:
    AC/DC - Rock Or Bust Rock the House. Buy track AC/DC, Associated Performer, Main Artist - Angus Young, Composer, Guitar, Lyricist - Brian Johnson - Malcolm Young, Composer, Lyricist - Cliff Williams, Bass Guitar - Phil Rudd, Drums - Stevie Young, Guitar - Brendan O'Brien, Producer - Mike Fraser, Engineer - Billy Bowers, Engineer.
  2. Mujind says:
    Nov 28,  · Editors’ Notes Filled with shrieking guitars and wicked wordplay, Rock or Bust has all the hallmarks of vintage AC/DC. The band’s 15th studio album is the first release with rhythm guitarist Stevie Young (the nephew of founding members Malcolm and Angus Young), who rises to the occasion on the furious, fast-moving collection.
  3. Yojinn says:
    Nov 28,  · Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. It is the shortest studio album ever released by the band; at approximately 35 minutes, it is two minutes shorter than their previous shortest album, Flick of the /5(61).
  4. Kalar says:
    Dec 11,  · “ROCK OR BUST” TRACK LISTING: Rock or Bust Play Ball Rock The Blues Away Miss Adventure Dogs of War Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder Hard Times Baptism By Fire Rock the House Sweet Candy Emission Control.
  5. Arashinos says:
    Nov 28,  · Rock the House AC/DC. Produced by Brendan O’Brien. Album Rock or Bust. Rock the House Lyrics [Intro] Ninth track on AC/DC’s album Rock or Bust. "Rock the House" Track Info.
  6. Tojall says:
    Dec 17,  · Free guitar tablature for the song Rock The House from the album Rock or Bust by AC/DC featuring guitarist Angus Young.
  7. Tekazahn says:
    Like all AC/DC albums, it starts out with a full head of cast-iron, steampunk force, and gradually loses a little momentum -- but only a little. While many of their more recent albums lose almost all momentum by Song 5, this one is strong enough all the way through There are only so many opening Highway to Hell riffs that a band can think of/5(K).
  8. Juhn says:
    Today, our team presents ALBUM to AC/DC - Rock or Bust. It's available on all devices. All our files are protected by antivirus systems. This is the newest ALBUM for AC/DC - Rock or Bust at this time! Don't waste the time, our stuff are always working on %. Everyone who downloaded our ALBUM have have acces to FREE DOWNLOAD!
  9. Tygoshura says:
    Rock Or Bust will be AC/DC's 15th studio record, with the release date of the album on November 28th this year. Fans have been waiting six years for the groups newest songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *