Put Out The Fire - Queen - The Complete Works (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Put Out The Fire - Queen - The Complete Works (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Gardagore says:
    Queen on Fire – Live at the Bowl is a live album/DVD by the British rock band Queen released on 25 October in Europe and on 9 November in the US. It was recorded live at the Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire, England, on 5 June during the Hot Space Tour.A DVD was also released with the complete concert and bonus material, such as band interviews and tour highlights.
  2. Dozilkree says:
    Made in Heaven is the fifteenth and last studio album by the British rock band Queen, released on 6 November by Parlophone Records in the United Kingdom and by Hollywood Records in the United States. It was the band's first release after the death of lead singer Freddie Mercury in Following Mercury's death, guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor, and bass guitarist John Deacon.
  3. Meztirisar says:
    A stunner of a record – the first-ever album by The JBs, never issued back in the day – and lost for years until it recently resurfaced on a test pressing! The set features a leaner, more stripped-down version of the group – one that features Bootsy Collins on bass, and which doesn't rely as much on the horns as it does some very upfront playing by the rhythm section &ndash.
  4. Tulmaran says:
    Put Out The Fire This song is by Queen and appears on the album Hot Space (). Words and music by Brian May They called him a hero In the land of the free But he wouldn't shake my hand boy He disappointed me So I got my hand gun And I blew him away That critter was a bad guy And I had to make him pay You might fear for my reason I don't care what they say Look out baby it's the.
  5. Faeshicage says:
    Double Vinyl LP US $ In Stock Queen Rock Montreal & Live Aid (Blu-ray) Music Blu-ray US $ The Works Music Vinyl LP US $ In Stock A Kind Of Magic (Studio Collection) Music Vinyl LP Vinyl Box Set US $ Sold Out A Night At The Odeon - Hammersmith (CD) Music CD Album.
  6. Kagak says:
    The Works is the eleventh studio album by the British rock band Queen, released on 27 February by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and it is the band's first studio album to be released by Capitol Records in the United States. After the synth-heavy Hot Space (), the album saw the re-emergence of Brian May and Roger Taylor's rock sound, while still incorporating the early 80s retro.
  7. Faukora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Complete Album Collection on Discogs. Label: Parlophone - QN • Format: 24x, CD Remastered Box Set Compilation, Limited Edition • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock •/5(7).
  8. Tokinos says:
    UK EMI RECORDS 14 VINYL LP BOX SET QB1. The Complete Works. Box: VG (small split to edge, pictured). Queen The Complete Works Near Mint 14 x Vinyl Record Box Set QB1 Booklet +Extras. $ + $ shipping. Light My Fire Live Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 3 LP Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *