Lock On - Yui (2) - How Crazy Your Love (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Lock On - Yui (2) - How Crazy Your Love (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mocage says:
    Listen free to YUI – HOW CRAZY YOUR LOVE (HELLO, Separation and more). 36 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  2. Mazular says:
    Mar 03,  · blacrobaletistidebenanpollmino.coon blacrobaletistidebenanpollmino.cog Happy Life 6.I Do It's All To Much Me Please Stay With Me Shake My Heart Summer Song To Mother DOWNLOAD ALBUM CRAZY YOUR LOVE (2 November ).
  3. Arashikus says:
    11月2日、6thアルバム『HOW CRAZY YOUR LOVE』を発売。収録曲の「Lock On」はTBS系ドラマ『怪盗ロワイヤル』の主題歌に起用された。11月14日付オリコン週間アルバムチャートで初登場1位を獲得し、5作連続の1位獲得となった 。 年 3月28日、ライブビデオ『Cruising.
  4. Kazratilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of How Crazy Your Love on Discogs. Label: gr8! records - SRCL ,Sony Music Records - SRCL • Format: CD Album DVD NTSC Region 2 • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: J-pop.
  5. Kajikasa says:
    Nov 01,  · YUI – HOW CRAZY YOUR LOVE Released: 2 November Genre: Pop, Rock Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 V0 VBR. RAR / MB; RAR / 84 MB. Tracklist: 01 HELLO 02 Separation 03 Get Back Home 04 Lock On 05 U-niform 06 Cooking 07 Rain 08 Good night 09 YOU 10 It’s My Life 11 no Reason 12 Nobody Knows 13 Green Download: FLAC: Rockfile: Link Mexashare.
  6. Zulkirr says:
    Album How Crazy Your Love - YUI - HOW CRAZY YOUR LOVE là album studio thứ năm phát hành bởi YUI vào ngày 02/11/
  7. Zulugal says:
    How Crazy Your Love Limited Edition [CD + DVD] How Crazy Your Love is fifth studio album of YUI, also becoming her fifth straight album to debut at the weekly number one on weekly Orion chart, becoming the first female artist to do so since Utada Hikaru 's Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2, which was released in
  8. Shakagami says:
    Nov 02,  · HOW CRAZY YOUR LOVE is the fifth studio album released by YUI. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD-only edition. “Lock On” was used as the theme song for the drama Kaito Royale.
  9. Meztisida says:
    HOW CRAZY YOUR LOVE ~ YUI 曲目リスト 1. HELLO 2. Separation 3. Get Back Home 4. Lock On 5. U-niform 6. Cooking 7. Rain 8. Good night 9. YOU It’s My Life no Reason Nobody Knows Green MF. Password: kmc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *