It Aint Me, Babe - Bob Dylan - In The Eternal City (CD)

9 thoughts on “ It Aint Me, Babe - Bob Dylan - In The Eternal City (CD) ”

  1. Akinoramar says:
    This song is by Bob Dylan and appears on the album Another Side Of Bob Dylan () on the live album Before the Flood () on the compilation album Masterpieces ().
  2. Fenrizahn says:
    It Ain't Me, Babe-- Johnny Cash () Mr Tambourine Man-- The Byrds () "The goal of the CD is to introduce a newer, younger generation of listeners to Bob Dylan's music through artists that they love." Cold Irons Bound -- Bob Dylan (new version) Bonus Track: City of Gold -- The Dixie Hummingbirds () May Your Song Always Be Sung.
  3. Zusho says:
    Bob Dylan (born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, in Duluth, Minnesota, United States) is an American musician, poet and artist whose position in popular culture is unique. Dylan started his musical odyssey in when he began playing in Dinkytown, Minneapolis while .
  4. Vogar says:
    Bob Dylan's th Dream Highway 61 Revisited Gates Of Eden With God On Our Side Disc two One Too Many Mornings Barbara Allen (trad.) Silvio In The Garden Like A Rolling Stone Waggoner's Lad (trad.) Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll Knockin' On Heaven's Door Bonus: Maggie's Farm It Ain't Me Babe.
  5. Voodoogar says:
    Date Title Attributes Artist Length; performance; It Ain’t Me, Babe (live at Royal Festival Hall, London, UK – May ) live: Bob Dylan:
  6. Tojazuru says:
    Before the Flood is a live album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan and the Band, released on June 20, on Asylum Records in the United States and Island Bob Dylan and The Band - It Ain't Me, Babe on Vimeo.
  7. Kazicage says:
    But it ain't me, babe No, no, no, it ain't me babe It ain't me you're lookin' for, babe. Go melt back in the night Everything inside is made of stone There's nothing in here moving An' anyway I'm not alone You say you're looking for someone Who'll pick you up each time you fall To gather flowers constantly An' to come each time you call A lover.
  8. Mauzilkree says:
    Also included is the European tour's only performance of City Of Gold. Simple Twist Of Fate was well represented on tour, but was not included in the German show. Bob plays organ on this version of Heart Of Mine. The title track of the soon to be released LP was only performed a handful of times, and this is a good version of it.
  9. Zulkiran says:
    But it ain’t me, babe No, no, no, it ain’t me, babe It ain’t me you’re lookin’ for, babe Go lightly from the ledge, babe Go lightly on the ground I’m not the one you want, babe I will only let you down You say you’re lookin’ for someone Who will promise never to part Someone to .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *