Human - Nerina Pallot - The Graduate (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Human - Nerina Pallot - The Graduate (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shakanris says:
    Human Lyrics: Worry, trouble and pain / Those old familiar foes come to call again / On your doorstep, cap in their hands / You've emptied all your pockets just to pay the man / One day, one day.
  2. Kazrami says:
    Label: Echo - ECHCD 83 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock, Pop Rock Nerina Pallot - The Graduate (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(10).
  3. Tojam says:
    Pallot self-produced and recorded her third studio album, The Graduate, which was released in October It entered the UK Albums Chart number 46 and produced two singles: "Real Late Starter" and "I Don't Want To Go Out". Her fourth studio album, Year of the Wolf, followed in June The album debuted at number 31 in the UK and produced three singles: "Put Your Hands Up", "Turn Me On Missing: Human.
  4. Grozilkree says:
    Oct 15,  · Nerina Pallot; Album The Graduate; Writers Nerina Pallot; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of ADA Global); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ARESA, BMG Rights Management (US), LLC, and 3 Music Rights Societies.
  5. Arashijar says:
    The Graduate, an album by Nerina Pallot on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Grokus says:
    Nerina Pallot shot to prominence with the success of Everybody's gone to war and the excellent album that spawned it, Fires. Fires has 7 or 8 excellent tracks with only a couple of average filler tracks at the end. With The Graduate the position is reversed/5(36).
  7. Kazahn says:
    Nerina Pallot (pronounced pal-oh in the French style) (b. ) is a London-based recording artist. Pallot was born in London, but spent most of her childhood on the island of Jersey. Her mother is from India, whilst her father is native born from Jersey.
  8. Fenrigrel says:
    Nerina Pallot - The Graduate Album Lyrics; 1. Cigarette: 2. Coming Home: 3. Everything's Illuminated: 4. Everything's Illuminated! 5. Everythings Illuminated! 6. Human: 7. I Don’t Want to Go Out: 8. It Was Me: 9. Peg: Real Late Starter: The Right Side: When Did I Become Such A Bitch.
  9. Tujinn says:
    Oct 15,  · Human by Nerina Pallot from the album The Graduate. Nerina Pallot's Official Website: Nerina's Official You Tube Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *