Hold On - Eric Clapton - August (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Hold On - Eric Clapton - August (CD, Album) ”

  1. Akishakar says:
    Journeyman is the eleventh solo studio album by Eric blacrobaletistidebenanpollmino.coed as a return to form for Clapton, who had struggled with alcohol addiction and recently found sobriety, the album has a s electronic sound, but it also includes blues songs like "Before You Accuse Me", "Running on Faith", and "Hard Times.""Bad Love" was released as a single, reaching the No. 1 position on the Album Rock.
  2. Akinomuro says:
    August is a good-time album. It's Clapton at the peak of his pop stardom. Beats are snappy and danceable (unusual for Clapton), even though the lyrics are frequently about unhappy love affairs (usual for him). Clapton's career was languishing until the Live Aid concert in July
  3. Shaktirn says:
    Dec 09,  · Couldn't find this song on youtube and I like it so much.
  4. Groshura says:
    The discography of English blues rock musician John Mayall, including the band John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers, consists of 35 studio albums, 34 live albums, 24 compilation albums, four extended plays (EPs), 44 singles and four video's 36th studio album was released in Mayall began his recording career in with the formation of John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers.
  5. Mogul says:
    Nov 05,  · 14 videos Play all Eric Clapton's August(Full album) Kim Shilling Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Jeff Lynne, Joe Walsh, Dave Grohl, Annie Lennox Perform The Beatles - .
  6. Jujin says:
    Eric Clapton adopted a new, tougher, hard R&B approach on August, employing a stripped-down band featuring keyboard player Greg Phillinganes, bassist Nathan East, and drummer/producer Phil Collins, plus, on several tracks, a horn section and, on a couple of tracks, backup vocals by Tina Turner, and performing songs written by old Motown hand Lamont Dozier, among $
  7. Vudot says:
    Eric Clapton ‎– August Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– WX 71, Warner Bros. Records ‎– , Duck Records (2) ‎–
  8. Mauzahn says:
    August, an Album by Eric Clapton. Released in on Warner Bros. (catalog no. 9 ; CD). Genres: Pop Rock, Adult Contemporary.
  9. Gardazuru says:
    August is the tenth studio album from Eric Clapton, featuring two songs with guest vocals from Tina Turner. Tearing Us Apart was released as the second single from the album, which Tina and Eric performed also live at the All Star Rock Concert in London’s Wembley Arena. „Hold On“ from the b-side includes backing vocals from Tina.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *