Funky Woman - Parliament - Osmium... Plus (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Funky Woman - Parliament - Osmium... Plus (CD, Album) ”

  1. Fenrimuro says:
    The release of "Rhenium" which actually followed Parliament's first Invictus album "Osmium" contains edited 45 rpm versions of "Breakdown" and "Red Hot Mama" instead of the full length LP versions, which makes any of the other Invictus era collections a better choice, in my opinion/5(2).
  2. Faejar says:
    Buy Osmium (CD) by Parliament (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  3. Nagami says:
    ‎Album · · 17 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  4. Aragor says:
    hile most Educated P-Funk fans will tell you that "Up For the Down Stroke" is Parliament's First album without batting an eyelash, this record begs to differ. Released in , George Clinton and the Parlia-Funkadelic crew team up with songwriter Ruth Copeland and Invictus Records to release the fantastic debut "Osmium".4/5(1).
  5. Ketaur says:
    Parliament Osmium records, LPs and CDs.
  6. Zulujind says:
    Aug 03,  · Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the legendary Funk band's debut album including seven bonus tracks. The bonus cuts feature three non-album singles sides and four tracks unissued at the time of recording, including an unedited version of 'Breakdown'. The booklet is fully annotated by Tony Rounce, and features rare photos. Edsel. /5(19).
  7. Grosar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Osmium on Discogs. Label: P-Vine Records - PCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / 5/5(1).
  8. Tomi says:
    Osmium is the first Parliment album ever released and I had wanted it for at least 40 years! This completes my collection of Parliament albums. I am looking to downloading all of the Funkadelic songs that have appropriate lyrical content, so that I can install all of my favorite P- Funk songs on my smartphone to enjoy while traveling to and /5(53).
  9. Nacage says:
    Funky Woman Lyrics. 9. Livin' the Osmium, the debut album by the American funk band Parliament, was released in September of The type of sound primarily featured on this album is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *