Cleveland Rocks - Ian Hunter - Shades Of Ian Hunter (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Cleveland Rocks - Ian Hunter - Shades Of Ian Hunter (CD) ”

  1. Kigakazahn says:
    Cleveland Rocks Standin' in My Light Bastard CD 2: Walking with a Mountain/Rock 'N' Roll Queen All the Young Dudes Slaughter on Tenth Avenue One of the Boys Golden Age of Rock and Roll When the Daylight Comes Medley: Once Bitten, Twice Shy/Bastard/Cleveland Rocks We Gotta Get out of Here Silver.
  2. Tezuru says:
    As other reviews have mentioned, if you are an Ian Hunter or Mott fan, there is a good chance you own the originals already. However, if you are a fan like me where your catalog is shy of YNAWAS on CD and a live Hunter album, then this is a solid buy for a used price. If you are new to Hunter, I believe this an okay place to start/5(10).
  3. Vojind says:
    Just Another Night, 9. Cleveland Rocks, Standin’ In My Light, Bastard, Walkin’ With A Mountain / Rock ‘N’ Roll Queen, All The Young Dudes, Shades Of Ian Hunter. Ian Hunter 15 tracks Released in Rock. Just Another Night; Ian Hunter. 18 tracks. Released in Rock. Tracklist. F.B.I. Once Bitten.
  4. Akijinn says:
    Compilation by Ian Hunter This four-disc compilation was compiled by Campbell Devine. It includes the soundtrack to the Ian Hunter Rocks video from September , as well as all three of Ian Hunter's Chrysalis albums (each with bonus tracks). It contains four previously unreleased tracks, and eleven tracks that have never been issued on CD.
  5. Kigalrajas says:
    What Hunter didn't mention on The Late Late Show is that the song was released originally - with slightly different words - as "England Rocks." He has though gone on record stating: 'I originally wrote "Cleveland Rocks" for Cleveland. I changed it later to "England Rocks" because I thought it should be a single somewhere and Columbia wouldn't release it as a single in the US (too regional).
  6. Samuzil says:
    May 26,  · Ian Hunter & The Rant Band. Recently, the Music Box Supper Club hosted one of the iconic legends in the history of not only the Cleveland music scene, but also; the World of Rock. Another of Cleveland, Ohio’s adopted sons and legendary singer, song-writer, Ian Hunter and the Rant Band made a tour stop and headlined the beautiful evening of music entertainment at this sold-out show of .
  7. JoJojinn says:
    Cleveland Rocks This song is by Ian Hunter and appears on the album You're Never Alone With A Schizophrenic (). This song has been covered by The Presidents of the United States of America under the title "Cleveland Rocks". Hello, everybody How are you all tonight? This is Alan Freed, the old king of the Moondoggers And it's time again for another of your favorite Rock-N-Roll sessions.
  8. Gardarr says:
    Lyrics to 'Cleveland Rocks' by Ian Hunter. 3, 4 3, 4 3, 4 Ah-ah-ah, ah-ah-ah. All the little kids growing up on the skids go Cleveland rocks, Cleveland rocks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *