Beautiful Dreamer - Mates Of State - Bring It Back (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Beautiful Dreamer - Mates Of State - Bring It Back (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gardak says:
    The song 'Beautiful Dreamer" also tackles a more serious subject matter as the couple proclaims "There was a time we lived in truth, let's bring it back." Yet the song is still fun, still danceable. And this is the case for most of the album. Mates of State has managed to grow up, yet maintain what made them so enjoyable in the first place.4/5(15).
  2. Dalar says:
    Beautiful Dreamer Lyrics: You're spending too long / The people were wrong / They don't even know we're moving on / I just want to feel the taste of the meal, and not the routine of dining here.
  3. Yozshucage says:
    Mar 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bring It Back on Discogs.4/5(1).
  4. Tazuru says:
    Bring It Back is Mates of State at their complex yet lighthearted best: impeccably layered music that rewards attention, analysis, and repeated listens - but that's also instantly enchanting, drawing you in at once with hook stacked upon incredible, undeniable hook.
  5. Kedal says:
    Mar 22,  · Mates of State have always been fascinated by the dark, haunted corners of glistening pop melodies, and Bring It Back finds their fixation vibrant as ever. Gardner plays a Yamaha Electone organ.
  6. Dakus says:
    Bring It Back Album Mates of State The group is composed of the husband-and-wife team of Kori Gardner (vocals, organ, synthesizer, piano, electric piano, and occasional guitar) and Jason Hammel (vocals, drums, percussion, and occasional synthesizer).
  7. Gardataxe says:
    Mates Of State Bring It Back [4/5] Nine years into their career, and just as many into their romantic relationship, married duo Mates Of State have hit a series of firsts on Bring It Back. It’s.
  8. Kezragore says:
    The official audio for Mates Of State's "Beautiful Dreamer", from their album Bring It Back, on Barsuk Records. Released March 21st, More from Mates Of.
  9. Kagahn says:
    Bring It Back is the fourth album by American indie pop band Mates of State. Released March 21, , on Barsuk Records, the band's fourth album was their first to register on the Billboard charts, /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *